10.2 C
Sydney
28 septembre 2020

famille pres de Melbourne de mi-juin a mi-sept

  • Créateur
    Sujet
  • #48615
    NadegeB
    Membre

    Salut a tous,

    voici une annonce d’une famille que j’ai rencontre y a peu de temps, etant donne que je suis en stage je ne peux pas les aider mais ils m’ont demande de poster ca pour eux. Les gens semble honnetes et gentils, voici l’annonce:

    A busy family with four beautiful children is looking for an energetic, organised French Speaking au pair to help with the day to day tasks involved in running a household. We live in a modern light filled house with a pool, grand piano and a large garden that is situated next to fantastic parkland. You will have your own bed room and bathroom. Generally the role consists of helping mum with the evening routine each day, caring for our 2 year old twins three days per week (bathing, feeding, playing, taking to the park, and reading books etc), evening babysitting two nights per week and some lite general tidying, washing, folding of clothes, and preparation of some meals. At present Mum is at home but works as an independent film maker three days per week.

    Four days out of seven days will be yours to explore the beautiful city of Melbourne which is less than 15 minutes away by car. We live less than 5 minutes walk to train and tram services in the midst of the most extensive French community in Melbourne. We would love a French au pair because our two eldest children attend a French Bi Lingual school in the local area. We need someone who would be willing to stay with us for the school term commencing July 14th and ending September 19th 2008 or longer. We are offering full board and $250.00 per week. If you love children and enjoy their company we would love to hear from you.

    Experience with young children and referees we can email or phone are essential. Please email me at linette.rae@bigpond.com with your Resume.



2 réponses de 1 à 2 (sur un total de 2)
  • Auteur
    Réponses
  • #227138
    lovia
    Membre

    salut,

    Je suis une jeune camerounaise de 25 ans.

    je suis très interessée par cette offre.
    je serai en australie dès le 12 juillet 2008.

    Je reste à votre entière disposition.

    Merci.



    #227139
    NadegeB
    Membre

    Salut a tous,

    juste pour vous informer que la place a ete prise….

    bonne chance pour la suite.

    Nadege



2 réponses de 1 à 2 (sur un total de 2)
  • Vous devez être connecté pour répondre à ce sujet.

Articles récents