16.4 C
Sydney
24 juin 2024

Laisse ma place Au-Pair – BRONTE BEACH

2 sujets de 1 à 2 (sur un total de 2)
  • Auteur
    Messages
  • #11610
    polka84
    Membre

    Bonjour,

    Je suis Fille Au Pair a BRONTE BEACH (Sydney) et je pars a la mi-decembre pour entamer un road trip autours de l’Australie et de la Tasmanie. Pour cette raison, ma famille est a la recherche d’une nouvelle Au-Pair pour commencer le 17 Decembre.

    Comme l’anglais est indispensable, je vais vous poster l’offre en anglais, il faudra egalement pouvoir y repondre en anglais:

    The family is lovely and caring, and they live in a beautiful location close to the beach.

    The 4 kids (Hugo – 10, Marcus – 8, Julian – 5 and Frank – 8 months) are wonderful and i had really great time with them!
    As the oldest 3 are going to school, you will have sometimes the little baby (Frank) while the day, he is a very happy baby!

    * Your job will consist in:

    – From December to January, kids are on holidays, so need some energy to play and hang out with them,
    – Starting February when go to school:
    – Preparation, serving and cleaning of meals (morning tea, lunch boxes and dinners),
    – Preparation of school uniforms for the next day,
    – Help with unloading school bags,
    – Drive kids at school while the morning and afternoon (Driving Licence essential),
    – Co-ordination of school and extra-activities,
    – Help mother with general and light housework.

    You will mainly be working approx. 40-50 h / week (including some nights and week-ends).

    * Advantages:

    – You will have your own separate flat provided in a beautiful location next to the beach (1 min from parents’ house and ideal for couples) and you have your privacy!
    – You will be paid $8 / h + an extra of $ 50 for week-ends (approx. $370-$450 / week),
    – Linen provided,
    – Dinners provided,
    – Washing machines,
    – Internet Access.

    This is a great job and a great way to save money while living in a beautiful place!

    * The ideal Au-Pair will:

    – Be passionate about children,
    – Have previous experience with babies,
    – Be energetic, friendly and easy-going,
    – Be reliable,
    – Be helpful and well-organised,
    – Have Driving Licence,
    – Must commit for at least 6 months.

    Please contact me with your CV including your references, previous job experiences and photo by e-mail: rachenne_emilie@yahoo.fr, if you think this job is for you!

    I will contact you if you have the good profile and I will meet you first before introducing you to the family. Then, the family will choose.

    * My experience:

    – I am really sad to leave this family as I really like them and I spent amazing time with parents and kids. So, I would like to find the good Au-Pair who will take care of them.
    – Moreover, this job allowed me to save good money and to enjoy Sydney and his beach in BRONTE. I could’nt expect better place to live in Australia!

    Hurry, because the application are open until the 25th of november!!

    #106542
    solineT
    Membre

    je suis tres interesser ci cela tiens toujours! voici mon numero 0420202310.
    cordialement.

2 sujets de 1 à 2 (sur un total de 2)
  • Vous devez être connecté pour répondre à ce sujet.

Nos articles