11.5 C
22 mai 2024

Besoin d’une fille au pair rapidement.

  • Ce sujet contient 1 réponse, 2 participants et a été mis à jour pour la dernière fois par boubs, le il y a 13 années.
2 sujets de 1 à 2 (sur un total de 2)
  • Auteur
  • #16012

    Our family live in East Fremantle (near the beach and the river). We have 2 children, (7 and 9 years old) and one small dog. We (the parents) both work full-time. The Dad is French and the Mum is Australian.

    We would like an au pair to manage the following activities:

    to look after the children after school,
    to prepare the school lunch boxes
    to make 4 dinners (mon- thurs),
    to take the dog for a walk,
    to clean the house twice per week,
    to do the groceries once per week and
    to do the laundry and ironing.

    The au pair will have use of the car during the weekdays to travel locally.

    The au pair would preferrably have a driving license, be 20 years old or older, have experience looking after children, have experience preparing meals, have experience with domestic work, speak French to the children and be able to stay 6 months.

    The au pair would have full board, their own room, wifi and earn $150 per week. The au pair would work 30 hours per week + occasional baby sitting (perhaps 1 evening per fortnight) and have the weekends off.

    If you are interested in this role, please send your cv to jasminerodet@gmail.com.


    hello my name is bouba i am 23 years old , i am male , i am very interested by your job. i want know if is still available , i have 6 years expeerience with the chidren the diploma for youth leader and worker and my european first aid. i am not shy , motivate and serious , i am available everyday for interview

2 sujets de 1 à 2 (sur un total de 2)
  • Vous devez être connecté pour répondre à ce sujet.

Nos articles